Committee Members

The following are members of the Pre-Medical Recommendation Committee (April 2018): 

  • Dean Edward Meyertholen, Chair
  • Dean Marlene Canlas
  • Professor Allan Angerio, NHS 
  • Dean Brian Floyd, NHS
  • Professor Richard Weiss, Chemistry
  • Professor Dan Isaac, Biology
  • Professor Fathali Moghaddam, Psychology
  • Professor Vicki Pedrick, Classics
  • Professor Patrick Johnson, Physics
  • Christine M. Fleury, M.D., GUMC