Committee Members

The following are members of the Pre-Health Recommendation Committee (PHRC) (2022-2023 cycle):

  • Mary Beth Connell, M.D., Chair
  • Dean Marlene Canlas
  • Dean Michael Parker
  • Professor Ted Nelson, Human Science 
  • Dean Sumaira Akber, School of Health
  • Professor Ron Davis, Chemistry
  • Professor Dan Isaac, Biology
  • Professor Timothy Newfield, History
  • Professor Patrick Johnson, Physics
  • Christine M. Fleury, M.D., GUMC